Back to Top
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 11:00 AM

Cody attends the Plano Moms Candidate Forum


Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:30 PM

A conversation about turning adversity into advancement


Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00 PM

Candidate Coffee Meet & Greet 4/7/2019


Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:00 PM

Cody attended the 2019 Thin Blue Line Ball


Wednesday, April 3, 2019 7:30 AM

Plano Chamber of Commerce Candidate Forum


Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:30 AM

Cody toured Huffman Elementary and learned about IB PYP


Monday, April 1, 2019 8:30 AM

Cody toured the Isaacs Early Childhood School with Principal Jane Oestreich


Friday, March 29, 2019 4:30 PM

The Dallas Morning News Voter Guide - Plano ISD


Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:00 PM

US Impact - Plano Citizen's Forum - Plano ISD


Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Cody visits the Plano ISD Adult Transition Center


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 11:00 AM

Q&A with Community Impact Newspaper Plano


Monday, March 18, 2019 2:00 PM

Plano Moms Guide to Plano ISD Candidates


Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:00 AM

Collin County Votes Candidate Interview


Wednesday, March 6, 2019 2:30 PM

Check out the highlights from Cody's Campaign Kickoff


Sunday, February 17, 2019 10:00 AM

Block Walking in Precinct 70


Cody Weaver Campaign
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites